LIsa Gawlas – Moving From Why To How – 29 July 2013

 ART life is not a rehearsal

Lucas 2012 Infos

lisagawlas2Have you ever just woke up and feel like you are in a whole new… something or another?  That is what today feels like… new.  Maybe I am just feeling the intense contrast from yesterday to today. Yesterday, I spent the entire day exhausted again, to the point that we went to a crystal shop and all I could do was yawn and sit on a chair until my friend was done collecting her goodies to take back home.  That is truly the opposite of what I have ever experienced going into a crystal shop, but I couldn’t barely move.  I was determined to push thru the exhaustion running thru me and take my friend hiking at my second favorite power spot; Canyon Negro in Albuquerque, but the skies opened up and flooded the roads almost instantly.  Back to the Mesa we went, to my couch I collapsed.

View original post 594 more words

Leave a Reply

