Week 23 The Hardest Thing I have ever done

A Natural Warrior

MasterKeyJenorator

being present embrace it all

This program is, by far, one of the hardest things I have ever done.  And I have taken on some pretty challenging endeavors in my life.  It came to me at a point in my life when I was truly ready to grow up.  And not in the Western sense of having the material expressions of adulthood, house, car, career, and 401K.  I am talking about the 3 components of the Law of Least Effort.  I am talking about the Science of Getting Rich.  I am talking about the Masterkey System.  I am referring to being in conscious possession of my authentic power, expressed with wisdom, focus, enthusiasm, and oriented towards service to the greater good.  I am talking about having and, more importantly, implementing the tools to live my ideal life in this world.  

The amount of persistence, concentration, and…

View original post 922 more words

One thought on “Week 23 The Hardest Thing I have ever done

Leave a Reply

